ERA Matt Fischer REALTOR® Blog

Jan 21 2015 ERA Awards Banquet 2015

The top 10 ERA Agents of 2014 (Left to right): Carolyn Wichmann, Janice Edgar, Cece Honaker, Craig Hieber, Lisa Avina-Lopez, Kathy Kehl, Michael Hall (Broker), Paul Cunningham, Patty Lesperance and German Lopez.

ERA Matt Fischer REALTOR's yearly Awards Banquet was held Wednesday January 14th at the Pivot Point Conference center, where the Top 10 agents of the year were announced, along with several other awards. In addition many door prizes were generously raffled off to agents and guests alike, courtesy of PHH Mortgage. Some of the prizes included two iPads, a 60 inch flat screen television, and old fashioned popcorn maker and a Canon Rebel XTI Camera kit complete with two lenses.

This year's banquet theme was 'Superheroes', reminding us that ERA agents really do play an impactful role in the lives of others.

Here is a complete list of our winners:

Top 10 Agents of the Year:

10. Janice Edgar
9. Kathy Kehl
8. Carolyn Wichmann
7. Cece Honaker
6. Lisa-Avina Lopez
5. German Lopez
4. Paul Cunningham
3. Craig Hieber
2. Ruben Fontanes
1. Patty Lesperance

Property Manager of the Year: Katie Steen

New Homes Sales Agent of the Year: Nikki Watson

Platinum Star Society:

Jonna Ethington
Katie Steen
Gretchen Hossler
Rebecca Curtis

Gold Star Club: 

Denise Sweet-McGregor 
Veronica Blasio
Rob Turner
Laura Stover

Silver Star Circle:

Nancy Ramsey
Erin Harrison
Mary Bell
Katie Dunn
Lynette Stewart 

Ron Watson Memorial Award: German Lopez

Rising Star: Janice Edgar

Rookie of the Year: Carolyn Wichmann

Teacher of the Year: Jean Dunstan

PHH Mortgage's "Most Valuable Players"

Craig Heber
Katie Steen
Nikki Watson 

Contact Us
First Name*

Last Name*



Check the box*


* indicates required

Subscribe to our mailing list